Welcome spacer spacer About spacer spacer The Board spacer spacer Become A Member spacer spacer Chapter Locationsspacer spacer Eventsspacer spacer Roster spacer Pictures
spacer
Chapters

Quote 6

SAN RAMON CHAPTER spacer WALNUT CREEK CHAPTER


Nina Kasper-White, eBay Education Specialist, CHAPTER PRESIDENT & BOARD ADVISOR
Your Auction Partner

3007 Swallow Street
Danville, CA 94506
Contact: 925.640.6287
NinaKasper@aol.com
YourAuctionPartner.com


Judy Bradley, Realtor, BOARD SOCIAL CO-CHAIR
J. Rockcliff

15 Railroad Ave.
Danville, CA 94526
Contact: 925.855.4179
jbradley@rockcliff.com
JudyBradleyHomes.com


Janice Ahrens, ASID, CID
J. Ahrens Interiors
2175 Hidden Oak Drive
Danville, CA 94506
Contact: P 925.785.1514
jahrensinteriors.com


Susan T. Blake
Susan T. Blake Consulting
4847 Hopyard Road #4-330
Pleasanton, CA 94588
Contact: 925.580.6922
susan@susanTblake.com
http://susanTblake.com

Karen Cooper, Feng Shui Consultant
390 Diablo Rd., Ste 115
Danville, CA 94526
Contact: 925.855.0703 Office | 925.846.8954 Fax
karen88888@yahoo.com


Pamela DeBarr
Silpada Independent Representative
Contact:cell 925-683-3015
padebarr1@gmail.com


Rainey Gray-Gross
Stonecastle Land & Home Financial

319 Diablo Rd. #103
Danville, CA 94526
Contact: 925.314.5241
Stonecastle-LHF.com
rainey@stonecastle-LHF.com


Robin Polokoff, PhD, Nutritional Counseling
Nutrition Counseling Services

2530 Trotter Way
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Contact: 925.932.4720 Office | 925.323.7603 Cell
rpolokoff@nutritioncounselingservices.com
NutritionCounselingServices.com


Marie Reuling, BOARD SOCIAL CO-CHAIR
Designer Women's Clothing

Contact: 925.736.7649
marier1@sbcglobal.net
MarieReuling.cabionline.com


Marcia Thomson, NIKKEN Wellness Consultant,
Inside And Out Wellness

3041 Live Oak Court
Danville, CA 94506
Contact: 925.736.7566 Office | 925.736.3703 Fax
MarRemThom@aol.com


Dr. Nicole Valega D.C., Chiropractor, BOARD EDUCATION CHAIR
Life With Harmony

390 Diablo Rd., Ste 115
Danville, CA 94526
Contact: 925.639.6778 Office
nicolevalega@lifewithharmony.com
LifeWithHarmony.com

Sherri Wallace, Owner/Hairdresser
RH Salon

4625 First Street, Suite 225
Pleasanton, CA  94566
Contact: 925.463.5650
hairgirl65@comcast.net
www.RomanHolidaySalon.com


Patricia A. Wintroath, CPA BOARD TREASURER
CPA/Tax Planning

2121 N. California, Ste 290
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Contact: 925.974.3310 Office | 925.938.4806 Fax
Cpaongo@aol.com


spacer- back to top -

C.C. Kelly, Owner
Host a Purse Party!
Chapter President
Board Member

2246 Bridgeport Way
Martinez, CA 94553
Contact: 925.313.9000
CC.Kelly@yahoo.com


Patty Kempf, Owner
Designs by PattieK (Jewelry)
Chapter Meeting Facilitator

Vallejo, CA
Hand made one of a kind jewelry.
Contact by email.
designsbypattiek@yahoo.com


Francene Anderson, Sr. Sales Director
Mary Kay Cosmetics & Gifts
Board Referral Ambassador
Chapter Education Coordinator

101 Shell Ridge Court
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
Contact: 925.300.3149
mkfrancene@att.net
www.marykay.com/fanderson


Joanna Jacobs, Mortgage Loan Consultant
Guild Mortgage Co.

Chapter Treasurer

3050 Citrus Circle Suite #210
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
Contact: 925.389.6146
jjacobs@guildmortgage.net

www.guildmortgage.net/joannadunkijacobs

Doris Redi, Owner
Being Truth Spa

Chapter Membership Committee
3420 Brookside Drive
Martinez, CA 94553
Contact: 925.335.2784
dechenredi@sbcglobal.com
www.beingtruth.com

Julie Cheshire, Owner
Julie Cheshire Photography

Chapter Membership Committee
Post Office Box 555
Clayton, CA 94517
Contact: 925.798.5804
julie@juliecheshire.com

Phyllis Ginsberg, MFT
Marriage and Family Therapy

Chapter Membership Committee
3490 Buskirk Avenue, Suite A
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
Contact: 925.899.1603
pginsberg@yahoo.com

Barbara Doherty, Owner
Doherty Tax Law

Website Coordinator
1200 Mt. Diablo Blvd. Suite 101
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Contact: 925.954.8625
barbara@dohertytaxlaw.com

Christine Geddes-Sinclaire, Realtor
Allan Pinel Realtors

601 Sycamore Valley Road West
Danville, CA 94526
Contact: 925.286.7593
christine@cgsrealtor.com

Nancy Benvenuto, Personal Stylist
J. Hilburn Clothier

Contact: 925.855-1955
Nancy.Benvenuto@JHilburnPartner.com

Mariana Pryhuber, Consultant
Paperly Stationary

Contact: 415.385.5647
Mariana_Pryhuber@paperly.com

Christine Geddes-Sinclaire, Realtor
Allan Pinel Realtors

601 Sycamore Valley Road West
Danville, CA 94526
Contact: 925.286.7593
christine@cgsrealtor.com

spacer






spacer Maintained by Poole Design Studio
spacer Designed by WebOutsideTheBox.com
spacer spacer © 2017 PWBE